Home » 2018 » May

Congratulations to the 2018 Innovative Excellence Award Winners!

  Congratulations to this year’s recipients of the Innovative Excellence Award: Joel Bedford, Andrew Ray and Susan Bailey, co-founders of KromaTid, a CSU startup company that provides products and services for mutation detection and disease diagnosis. KromaTiD’s patented dGH™ chromosome

Learn More »