The CSU Ventures 2019 Award for Innovative Excellence is presented to a researcher who is not only an innovator, but someone whose innovations have been transferred to industry and are exhibiting strong potential for commercial success. With this award, CSU Ventures seeks to recognize the research excellence and acknowledge the impact that their innovation has outside of the University, on the lives of many people around the world.


Congratulations to the team of Victoria “Tori” Anderson, Scott Haley, Philip Westra, and Michael Ostlie for their amazing contributions to the CoAXium Wheat System.